Top Stories

Thu, Aug 03 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Jul 21 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer vs
Morton College -
Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 8th of 68
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 61st of 69
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Softball vs
Indiana Wesleyan University - Lost 6-3
NAIA National Tournament - Opening Round (Championship Round)
Tue, May 16
Softball vs
(RV) Freed-Hardeman - Won 4-0
NAIA National Tournament - Opening Round
Softball vs
Campbellsville University - Won 11-3
NAIA National Tournament - Opening Round
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer at
Joliet JC - 8PM CST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
University of Wisconsin-Parkside - 3PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Taylor University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball at
Illinois Central College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Rochester College - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Concordia University (Mich.) - 4PM CST
Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Volleyball vs
Bethel College - 6PM CST
Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
(4) Morningside College - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Cleary University - 4:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Lincoln Christian University - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X