gofightingsaints.com

Official Athletics site of the

Women's Soccer News Archive
Thu, Sep. 10, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Sat, Aug. 29, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Wed, Aug. 26, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug. 21, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Thu, Jul. 9, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - Women's Soccer
Wed, Dec. 10, 2014 - Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov. 16, 2014 - Women's Soccer
Wed, Nov. 12, 2014 - Women's Soccer
Tue, Nov. 11, 2014 - Women's Soccer
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - Women's Soccer