gofightingsaints.com

Official Athletics site of the

University of St. Francis (IL) Athletic Staff
General Information
Athletic Dept. Offices(815) 740-3464
Athletic Dept. Fax Number(815) 740-3841
Administration
Dave Laketa ImageDave LaketaDirector of Athleticsdlaketa@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3842
Cara Currier ImageCara CurrierAsst. Director of Athleticsccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
Athletic Training
Art Campos ImageArt CamposHead Certified Athletic Traineracampos@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Ospaldo Lopez ImageOspaldo LopezAsst. Certified Athletic Trainerolopez@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Trey Kilgore ImageTrey KilgoreStrength & Conditioningjoelkilgore@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Jessica Schumacher ImageJessica SchumacherGraduate Assistantjessicaschumacher@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Sports Information
Dave Hilbert ImageDave HilbertSports Information Directordhilbert@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3614
Baseball
Brian Michalak ImageBrian MichalakHead Coachbmichalak@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
Jerred Delgado ImageJerred DelgadoAssistant Coachjdelgado@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
Larry Grant ImageLarry GrantAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
Ron Lipke ImageRon LipkeAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
Corey Schultz ImageCorey SchultzAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
Ben Hewett ImageBen HewettGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3406
Men's Basketball
Ryan Marks ImageRyan MarksHead Coachrmarks@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3409
Jesse Woods ImageJesse WoodsAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
Tony Graves ImageTony GravesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
Taylor Land ImageTaylor LandAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
Cooper Land ImageCooper LandAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
Lukas Zebrauskas ImageLukas ZebrauskasGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3409
Women's Basketball
Samantha  Quigley ImageSamantha QuigleyHead Coachsquigley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3651
Michael Delrose ImageMichael DelroseAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
Dan McCarthy ImageDan McCarthyAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
Cosima Tines ImageCosima TinesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Men's Bowling
Tony Talley ImageTony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Women's Bowling
Tony Talley ImageTony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Men's Cross Country
Jeffery Barker ImageJeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Steve Lawrence ImageSteve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Women's Cross Country
Jeffery Barker ImageJeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Steve Lawrence ImageSteve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Football
Joe Curry ImageJoe CurryHead Coachjcurry@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3410
Jeff Knowles ImageJeff KnowlesAssistant Coachjeffreyknowles@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8361
Matt McCarthy ImageMatt McCarthyAssistant Coachmmccarthy@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3423
Tom Sallay ImageTom SallayAssistant Coachtsallay@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Men's Golf
Paul Downey ImagePaul DowneyHead Coachpdowney@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8365
Women's Golf
Scott Lunde ImageScott LundeHead Coachslunde@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8364
Men's Soccer
Khochon Thanadabouth ImageKhochon ThanadabouthHead Coachkthanadabouth@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8363
Women's Soccer
John Nikchevich ImageJohn NikchevichHead Coachjnikchevich@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8366
Softball
Amanda Jensen ImageAmanda JensenHead Coachajensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3457
Katie Hannagan ImageKatie HannaganAssistant Coachkhannagan@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3457
Dennis JensenAssistant Coachdjensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 354-2927
Cheerleading
Rebecca Boyter ImageRebecca BoyterHead Coachrjboyter@yahoo.com(815) 740-3464
Men's Tennis
Jim Trudeau ImageJim TrudeauHead Coachjtrudeau@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8362
Women's Tennis
Jim Trudeau ImageJim TrudeauHead Coachjtrudeau@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8362
Men's Track & Field
Jeffery Barker ImageJeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Steve Lawrence ImageSteve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Women's Track & Field
Jeffery Barker ImageJeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Steve Lawrence ImageSteve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
Volleyball
Cara Currier ImageCara CurrierHead Coachccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
Kelly Van Duyne ImageKelly Van DuyneAssistant Coach(815) 740-3407