gofightingsaints.com

Official Athletics site of the

University of St. Francis (IL) Athletic Staff
Staff Listing
General Information
Athletic Dept. Offices(815) 740-3464
Athletic Dept. Fax Number(815) 740-3841
Administration
Dave Laketa ImageDave LaketaDirector of Athleticsdlaketa@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3842
Cara Currier ImageCara CurrierAsst. Director of Athleticsccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
Athletic Training
Art Campos ImageArt CamposHead Certified Athletic Traineracampos@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Ospaldo Lopez ImageOspaldo LopezAsst. Certified Athletic Trainerolopez@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Sports Information
Dave Hilbert ImageDave HilbertSports Information Directordhilbert@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3614
Baseball
Brian Michalak ImageBrian MichalakHead Coachbmichalak@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
Larry Grant ImageLarry GrantAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
Ben Hewett ImageBen HewettGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3406
Leo MichalakAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
Men's Basketball
Ryan Marks ImageRyan MarksHead Coachrmarks@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3409
Tony Graves ImageTony GravesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
Brian KoehneAssistant Coachkoehne_atc@hotmail.com(815) 740-3409
Women's Basketball
Samantha Quigley Smith ImageSamantha Quigley SmithHead Coachsquigley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3651
Michael Delrose ImageMichael DelroseAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
Dan McCarthy ImageDan McCarthyAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
Cosima Tines ImageCosima TinesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Men's Bowling
Tony Talley ImageTony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
George Kontos ImageGeorge KontosAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Women's Bowling
Tony Talley ImageTony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
George Kontos ImageGeorge KontosAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Men's Cross Country
Jeff Barker ImageJeff BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Wes Wheeler ImageWes WheelerAssistant Coachwwheeler@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-6239
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Women's Cross Country
Jeff Barker ImageJeff BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Wes Wheeler ImageWes WheelerAssistant Coachwwheeler@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-6239
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Dance
Nina UlmanHead Coachnulman@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Football
Joe Curry ImageJoe CurryHead Coachjcurry@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3410
Matt McCarthy ImageMatt McCarthyOffensive Coordinatormmccarthy@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3423
Mike Curry ImageMike CurryAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Mike Harris ImageMike HarrisAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Rich Swann ImageRich SwannAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Men's Golf
Paul Downey ImagePaul DowneyHead Coachpdowney@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8365
Women's Golf
Scott Lunde ImageScott LundeHead Coachslunde@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8364
Men's Soccer
Dan Cross ImageDan CrossHead Coachdcross@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Women's Soccer
John Nikchevich ImageJohn NikchevichHead Coachjnikchevich@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8366
Softball
Amanda Jensen ImageAmanda JensenHead Coachajensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3457
Mary Bedinger ImageMary BedingerAssistant Coach(815) 740-3457
Dennis Jensen ImageDennis JensenAssistant Coachdjensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 354-2927
Jessica Palm ImageJessica PalmGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3457
Competitive Cheer
Kathleen ClemonsHead Coach(815) 740-3464
Men's Tennis
Terry Wrona ImageTerry Wrona(815) 740-3464
Women's Tennis
Jim Trudeau ImageJim Trudeau(815) 740-3464
Men's Track & Field
Jeff Barker ImageJeff BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Wes Wheeler ImageWes WheelerAssistant Coachwwheeler@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-6239
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coach(815) 740-3402
J.P. Teach ImageJ.P. TeachAssistant Coach(815) 740-3408
Floyd TurnerAssistant Coach(815) 740-3408
Women's Track & Field
Jeff Barker ImageJeff BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Wes Wheeler ImageWes WheelerAssistant Coachwwheeler@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-6239
Jeff Chiapello ImageJeff ChiapelloAssistant Coach(815) 740-3402
J.P. Teach ImageJ.P. TeachAssistant Coach(815) 740-3408
Floyd TurnerAssistant Coach(815) 740-3408
Volleyball
Cara Currier ImageCara CurrierHead Coachccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
Ashley Richards ImageAshley RichardsAssistant Coach(815) 740-3407
Kaylee Kaminsky ImageKaylee KaminskyAssistant Coach(815) 740-3407
Kelsey Cox ImageKelsey CoxGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3407