University of St. Francis (IL) Athletic Staff
General Information
 Athletic Dept. Offices(815) 740-3464
 Athletic Dept. Fax Number(815) 740-3841
Administration
 Dave LaketaDirector of Athleticsdlaketa@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3842
 Cara CurrierAsst. Director of Athleticsccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
Athletic Training
 Art CamposHead Certified Athletic Traineracampos@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
 Ospaldo LopezAsst. Certified Athletic Trainerolopez@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3845
Sports Information
 Dave HilbertSports Information Directordhilbert@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3614
Baseball
 Brian MichalakHead Coachbmichalak@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
 Jerred DelgadoAssistant Coachjdelgado@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
 Larry GrantAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
 Ron LipkeAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
 Corey SchultzAssistant Coach(815) 740-3406
 Ben HewettGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3406
Men's Basketball
 Ryan MarksHead Coachrmarks@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3409
 Jesse WoodsAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
 Tony GravesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
 Taylor LandAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
 Cooper LandAssistant Coach(815) 740-3409
 Lukas ZebrauskasGraduate Assistant(815) 740-3409
Women's Basketball
 Samantha QuigleyHead Coachsquigley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3651
 Michael DelroseAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
 Dan McCarthyAssistant Coach(815) 740-3651
 Cosima TinesAssistant Coach(815) 740-3464
Women's Bowling
 Tony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Men's Bowling
 Tony TalleyHead Coachatalley@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Cheerleading
 Rebecca BoyterHead Coachrjboyter@yahoo.com(815) 740-3464
Men's Cross Country
 Jeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Steve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Jeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Football
 Joe CurryHead Coachjcurry@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3410
 Jeff KnowlesAssistant Coachjeffreyknowles@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8361
 Matt McCarthyAssistant Coachmmccarthy@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3423
 Tom SallayAssistant Coachtsallay@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3464
Women's Cross Country
 Jeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Steve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Jeff ChiapelloAssistant Coachjchiapello@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3402
Men's Golf
 Paul DowneyHead Coachpdowney@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8365
Women's Golf
 Scott LundeHead Coachslunde@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8364
Women's Soccer
 John NikchevichHead Coachjnikchevich@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8366
Men's Soccer
 Khochon ThanadabouthHead Coachkthanadabouth@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8363
Softball
 Amanda JensenHead Coachajensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3457
 Katie HannaganAssistant Coachkhannagan@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3457
 Dennis JensenAssistant Coachdjensen@stfrancis.edu(815) 354-2927
Men's Tennis
 Jim TrudeauHead Coachjtrudeau@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8362
Women's Tennis
 Jim TrudeauHead Coachjtrudeau@stfrancis.edu(815) 768-8362
Men's Track & Field
 Jeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Steve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
Women's Track & Field
 Jeffery BarkerHead Coachjbarker@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3408
 Steve LawrenceAssistant Coachslawrence@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3406
Volleyball
 Cara CurrierHead Coachccurrier@stfrancis.edu(815) 740-3407
 Kelly Van DuyneAssistant Coach(815) 740-3407